Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Medical Associates of North Texas

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fort Worth, TX

16 total reviews

Medical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra N.
Submitted 09/16/22
Nancy and Dr. Kankanala are friendly, stellar caregivers, and totally thorough. Other staff are really friendly and helpful, too. Dr K. And Nancy listen attentively and are much appreciated by my husband and myself. Really great experience. Jessica draws blood and is done, before you realize she started.
Edward S.
Submitted 09/16/22
I can’t speak highly enough of how good my experience has been. I don’t usually do reviews but this is well deserved. I was verryyyy reluctant to go anywhere new cause I really liked my current provider at health care associates of Irving but it’s an hour and I’ve been driving there for 3 almost 4 years after moving from Irving and just too far. I was very nervous but am so glad I went with this office. 1 - scheduled initial appointment and staff was super friendly and helpful and it was easy. Even had to cancel morning of and they were so nice and helpful 2- scheduled and went in due to an infection. Beautiful new office, clean and good location just needs more / easier parking ( I drive a large truck difficult to park a lot of places ) but still didn’t have an issue 3 - my NP Kaylee Coffman was and has been fantastic. Super nice and made me very comfortable 4- love their mobile app and platform. I work in tech and it’s very intuitive and easy and user friendly. 5 - front desk staff is super nice and Kaylee has been so easy to get in touch with and very responsive through the app.
Donna C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr K is awesome and I love working with his staff.. Nancy his nurse is so kind and sweet. Everything is easy there plus he still does virtual visits even though I don’t mind going in, but it’s nice knowing that we can have a visit virtually especially when I don’t want to get out. I would recommend Dr Kankanala to anyone who needs a primary care physician! Thanks Donna
Merlynn S.
Submitted 09/16/22
My PCP retired after 45 years. Dr. K came highly recommended. Very pleased with him and his staff. He is very attentive, glad I was referred to him by a top doc. My 84 yr old mother went to the same PCP as myself and saw Dr. K today as well. She was also very please and happy to find an attentive and caring doctor such as Dr. K and his staff.
Patricia U.
Submitted 09/04/22
I wasn't looking to change PCP's, only needed an ear lavage. This office came through and helped me with removal of wax in both ears. Kaylee listened and understood my needs; the nurse/tech who performed the lavage was extraordinary (can't remember her name) and did a wonderful job. Improved my hearing and I was thankful they could get me an appointment within a couple of days of my calling the office. Dr. Ravi came in and said hello. The whole office staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for any health need!
LAURIe H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Kaylee is personable and helpful.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Rosemary L.
Submitted 06/12/22
Thank you to the staff at the front desk for making the intake process move quickly. Thanks to Fatima and Kaylee for answering my questions and providing the best care. Like that my new insurance is accepted and love my new primary care!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 03/21/22
These girls are the best I have ever had. Your family the minute you walk in. Dr.K is the best. He listens and treats you right from the get go. Unbelievable how these folks are so welcoming and give you choices for your treatment. Thank you ladies and thank you Dr.K
Alesia H.
Submitted 03/11/22
The best Physician Ever
Ardante D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very Professional and Caring Attitude.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kankanala is amazing. He is so personal with you. He is very at ease abs eager to spend time with you to answer questions. I saw Dr. Kankanala in the hospital and loved him. My husband and I have since changed to his practice and have had two visits and we are so happy. He reviews all your symptoms and family history thoroughly and suggests tests to be proactive on your medical issues. His staff is wonderful as well. We appreciate you all at Medical Associates of North Texas!
Jamie K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Kankanala is always pleasant and professional He listens to my concerns and answers my questions
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I was somewhat apprehensive having to visit another emergency room; things happened so quickly and there were more questions than answers rolling around in my mind. I had only been in this city for a few weeks and hadn't found a doctor to navigate the layers of my difficult medical issues. It wasn't until the following morning after being admitted that I actually felt a sense of relief. That was the morning Dr. Siri was doing rounds. Fortunately for me, I was one of the patients on his roster that day. He helped me to feel like everything was going to be alright and my apprehension went straight out of the window. He explained what was going on, he listened to my concerns and I immediately forgot about the current issues and looked forward to a healthy future because I had found my doctor. The staff here is second-to-none and I am so honored to be a part of this practice. Thank you to each and every one of you.
Mona P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Met Dr. Kankanala for the first time while in hospital after emergency surgery. Liked his service so much changed primary doctor to his office where I saw another doctor whom is no longer there. She was great too. Have had Dr. Kankanala a few times now while in hospital for surgeries. He never failed to stop by for visits to check status and stay on top of my hospital stay and on contact with your surgical team. He’s also very nice and seems to listen.
Mona P.
Submitted 02/19/21
First appt with this doctor of the team today. He was honest, awesome, informed and thoroughly knowledgeable. Prompt in addressing my medical needs.

Our office is open 7 days a week. Walk-in visits are always welcomed Monday through Friday. Weekends are subject to telehealth visits only.

fax: 972-544-6604